The Possible Is a Community: A community is only as strong as its ability to lift up everyone within it. The following individuals and organizations are making a difference in the lives of students in immeasurable ways.

Honor Roll

View our 2017-18 Honor Roll in our Annual Report.

Legacy Donors


Noey and Tom Congdon

Timothy and Bernadette Marquez

Annual Gala 2019

Presenting Sponsor


Future Sponsor — $50,000

Scholar Sponsor — $25,000

Britney and Richard Weil

Access Sponsor — $15,000

Jody and Scott Nycum

Impact Sponsor — $10,000

OfficeScapes Group

Pathway Sponsor — $5,000

Alpine Bank

BBVA Compass Bank

Celia and Tom Wattles



Irma Lockridge | CoorsTek

Jayne Ford

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Ready Foods

Opportunity Sponsor — $3,000

Rachel Brady and Thomas F. Brady, Ph.D.

Media Sponsor

Beverage Sponsors

Golf Classic 2018

Title Sponsor

Closest to the Pin Sponsor

Comcast Business

Longest Putt Sponsor


Longest Drive Sponsor

The Anschutz Foundation

Bash to the Future 2019

Presenting Sponsor — $10,000

Senior Sponsor — $7,500

Junior Sponsor — $5,000

Ashleigh and Dan Fredrickson

Rockjensen Foundation, Inc.

Sophomore Sponsor — $3,000

Trent Peaker

Freshman Sponsor — $1,500


Cultivator Advertising & Design

Other Supporters

2018-19 Named Scholarships

Alpine Bank Latino-Hispanic Scholarship

Andrew T. Wade Scholarship

Awad Scholarship

Ball Scholarship

Better Business Bureau of Denver and Boulder Scholarship

Boys Night Out Scholarship

Cheryl Harmon Memorial Scholarship for the Arts

Connie Burwell White and William W. White Foundation Scholarship

DaVita Healthcare Pathways Scholarship

Dick Shahan Scholarship

Donna Boucher Scholarship

Enerplus Scholarship

Group14 Engineering Scholarship

Harvey Family Foundation Scholarship

Herbert and Judy Paige Family Foundation Scholarship

Joe Blake Scholarship

Katie MacWilliams Scholarship

Loan and Dan Maas Memorial Scholarship

Mabel and James Cook Scholarship

Matt Lopez and Marc Alvarado Memorial Scholarship

Newmont Corporation Scholarship

Organization of Chinese Americans Colorado Scholarship

Otten Johnson Robinson Neff + Ragonetti PC Scholarship

QEP Resources Scholarship

R. A. Hunt Foundation Scholarship

Rana Tarkenton Endowed Scholarship

Regis F. Groff Scholarship

Reverend Eugene P. Todd Memorial Scholarship

Roth Education Foundation Scholarship

Schierburg Family Scholarship

Sprout Foundation Scholarship

Stead Family Scholarship

Suncor Scholarship

Virginia Hill Foundation Scholarship

Willow Connery Scholarship

Women in Technology Scholarship

College Access Partners

The cornerstone of our college access program is our partnership with Denver Public Schools.  Not only does the district provide us with a permanent classroom for each of our Future Centers, it invests financially in our program.

In addition, we collaborate with other organizations to share resources, coordinate programming and ensure students success.  Our college access partners include: